Search Site
Menu
Testimonials

D’Amore Law Firm

Posted by anonymous
January 26, 2017

My husband walked out with no word or warning after being together for almost 20 years and moved to another state. When I first met Jeff, I was a literally a “train wreck”, absolutely devastated and in denial that this was the end of my marriage.

As time went on going through the process of divorce and trying to get my life back on track, Jeff was my “rock”. He was there every step of the way with his support, professionalism and expertise.

D’Amore Law Firm got me through one the worst times of my life and would recommend them to anyone.

I could ramble on more, but read the other reviews – they are all true and spot on!

 

No need to look any further!

Posted by Michael
August 31, 2016

Going through divorce can become one of the the most difficult times in your life. I was not going to allow that allow that to happen to me. The first question I had was how do I find an attorney that I can trust. Someone that would demonstrate the utmost of ethics, someone that would do what was right for myself and my children.
The answer was simple, lean on friends for a referral. As I asked one name kept on coming up. The attorney’s name was Jeffrey S. D’Amore. Ironically a friend that was going through a divorce whose husband was a local divorce attorney also referred me to Jeffrey. After our first meeting I understood why I was referred to him. He set realistic expectations based on the law not emotions. He also kept my my emotions in check. When I got emotional he had the ability to instantly redirect me. Although the process wasn’t fun, i came through it and was in a much better place. – Michael S.

 

My Divorce Attorney

Posted by Winston
August 30, 2016

A solid lawyer who work very efficiently and make good judgments. Jeff was fantastic, He made the process so easy and comfortable. He went above and beyond for me, and treated me with respect and kindness. He was honest and upfront. I absolutely recommend Jeffrey and his excellent team. Thanks Jeff for all your help with my divorce

 

Truly the Best!!!!!

Posted by Aliza
August 20, 2016

I had been through 2 other lawyers in my divorce and Jeff was the third. I had given up hope on finding closure. Jeff was the only lawyer that truly was there for me and my children. He is the only lawyer I could ever trust . He has values and morals hard to find these days.

 

Outstanding Honest Attorney, A Credit to His Proffession 

Posted by Jesus
February 21, 2016

Having gone through a tough situation, Mr. D’Amore was always there to support me and give me his expertise on the matter at hand. He is easy to talk to and very understanding, as well. This man is accredited to his proffession, taking a personal intrest in the outcome of your case. I highly reccomend him to anyone seeking a hardworking, honest attorney.

 

Best lawyer in Florida

Posted by Paul
December 19, 2015

Jeffrey D’Amore has to be the best lawyer in Florida. Incredibly organized, he recovered 10 properties in my divorce case where another lawyer thought impossible to do, he saved me thousands of dollars, and was always available for me. I would highly recommend him.

 

modification of alimony

Posted by anonymous
December 12, 2015

Mr D’Amore is a soft spoken tough attorney who handled my modification in a very professional , practical, forceful and resourceful manner. He is one of the more reasonable attorneys in the area in terms of price, and he also utilizes very professional and adept and also reasonable priced resources. Luisa Bosso the forensic accountant was not only friendly who put up with my ranting at times was wonderful to work with and did a great job organizing a very complex situation( I own my own business). I had a significant reduction in my permanent alimony, and also an endpoint.
I highly recommend Mr D’Amore.

 

Par Excellence!

Posted by Karen
November 20, 2015

When my husband of almost 20 yrs. executed the heinous act of hiring movers to clean out our entire house ( including all my personal belongings) I was blindsided! I had no idea nor indication this was about to happen. I was scheduled to be out of town to assist my childhood friend whose mother had just passed away unexpectedly, and she herself was devastated. Thank G-d I delayed my trip for a day, otherwise I would have returned to an empty house and bank account with my only remaining belongings being whatever I had packed in my car for the trip. After a quick call to a doctor friend of mine he put me in touch with Mr. D’Amore, whom a few of his patients had used. He came highly recommended.
Jeffrey saved me that day! He calmly, methodically informed me of my legal rights and how to conduct myself that day. He was compassionate, level headed, yet stern – exactly what I needed on that highly emotional roller coaster of a day!
Jeffrey expertly and patiently guided me through every twist and turn of the lengthy, heated,complicated divorce proceeding that ensued. My insight and input was always welcomed. His intuition, knowledge and dedication to his craft are unsurpassed. Jeffrey’s courtroom performance and defense tactics are brilliant. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my divorce. In fact I just recently retained Jeffrey in another matter.
Over these past years I have come to consider Jeffrey a friend, confidant, as well as an advisor.
I highly recommend Jeffrey and consider him to be one of the best in the business.

 

Fully Vested

Posted by anonymous
November 19, 2015

Jeff,

Was a complete attorney. From the in and outs, to court preparation, to speaking with me daily, to guiding me to good decisions, to
handling every step of the entire process, and being tactfully aggressive, Jeff was brilliant!!!!

 

Mr. D’Amore

Posted by Bill
November 19, 2015

Mr. D’Amore handled my case from consultation to trial expeditiously and professionally. Without getting into specifics of the case the plaintiff was silenced forever and I was exonerated. A great job and, of course, I would highly recommend. Every member of the staff were extremely helpful and all were easy to reach by phone. or email.

 

An excellent lawyer who became a friend

Posted by Christian
November 18, 2015

My wife of 18 years left me for another man. That by itself is a very stressfull experience but alienating the children to a point where they didn’t want to see me anymore and asking for a financial settlement which was so single sided that it would make me bankrupt was more that I could handle . Jeffrey was not only my legal advisor but he also supported me to get thru the most difficult time of my life . And on top of everything he acted as a very detailled and knowledgeable divorce lawyer , who presented my case in court in a way that I was able to financially survive and to get back on my feets . He always had an open ear for my inputs and whatever court date , deposition or trial date I had , he was there 100 % prepared and every time on top of his game . My divorce was very complicated because of assets and companies in Europe and the US and it took the judge more then 6 weeks to write a final judgement . If Jeffrey would not have been my lawyer I would have most probably lost everything I worked hard for all my life . I highly recommend Mr. D’amore if you want to be advised or represented by a very good lawyer

 

Simply The Best in the Business!

5.0 stars

Posted by alan
June 4, 2015

I was referred to Jeff by a female friend for whom Jeff had secured custody against a hostile ex husband. She raved about his work ethic, his communications to her and his superior court room results. I retained Jeff, unaware that my ex would drag out a four year divorce while hiring, and methodically firing, 4 attorneys. Throughout the divorce “train wreck”, Jeff remained patient, strong and focused. Somehow, he also managed and counseled me through the 4 year tribulation. The divorce ended in a very acceptable settlement along with custody. He is a dominant strategist and, when necessary, his courtroom performance is second to NONE!

 

Excellent Co-Counsel and Custody Trial Lawyer

Posted by Jonathan
March 18, 2015

I had the pleasure of working with Attorney D’Amore on a very complicated custody matter that involved interstate issues. Jeff’s results were excellent both as trial counsel and in collaboration on interstate legal custody issues.

 

 

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

Quick Contact Form

Our Office
  • Palm Beach Gardens Office
    11380 Prosperity Farms Road
    Suite 204
    Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
    Phone: 561-625-5656
    Fax: 561-625-5658
Testimonials
  • "D’Amore Law Firm" My husband walked out with no word or warning after being together for almost 20 years and moved to another state. When I first met Jeff, I was a literally a “train wreck”, absolutely devastated and in denial that this was the end of my marriage ... Read More13"

  • "No need to look any further!" Going through divorce can become one of the the most difficult times in your life. I was not going to allow that allow that to happen to me. The first question I had was how do I find an attorney that I can trust. Someone that would demonstrate the utmost of ethics, someone that would do what was right for myself and my children ... Read More12"

  • "My Divorce Attorney" A solid lawyer who work very efficiently and make good judgments. Jeff was fantastic, He made the process so easy and comfortable. He went above and beyond for me, and treated me with respect and kindness. He was honest and upfront. I absolutely recommend Jeffrey and his excellent team. Thanks Jeff for all your help with my divorce ... Read More11"

Leave Us A Review